LOADING

Type to search

Contact Us

Gasholders London

Antony Holter 09/30/2019

2019 Brick Awards shortlist revealed from record number of entries

Antony Holter 07/18/2019

The New Mayhew Theatre, King Charles Street

Antony Holter 06/25/2019

Heart Of London Hosts Thought Provoking Display Along Piccaddilly, St James’s To Celebrate London Festival Of Architecture

Antony Holter 06/11/2019

Publishing Director – Martin Holmes
Email: martin@archetechmag.co.uk

Editor In Chief – Antony Holter
Email: antony@archetech-media.co.uk

Editor – Isabelle Hart
Email: isabelle@archetechmag.co.uk
Tel: 020 7193 0428

Sales Director – Steve Hawkins
Email: steve@archetech-media.co.uk
Tel: 0203 907 9165

Sales Manager – Lauren Pettman
Email: lauren@archetech-media.co.uk
Tel: 0203 907 9166

Editorial Assistant – Meg Parker
Email: meg@archetech-media.co.uk
Tel: 020 3911 4067

Accounts Manager – Sally-Anne Harding
Email: accounts@archetech-media.co.uk
Tel: 020 3911 4067

Creative Director – Josh Holmes
Email: josh.d.holmes@me.com

Studio Designer – James Sayer
Email: james@archetechmag.co.uk

Digital Manager – Jamie Bullock
Email: jamie@archetech-media.co.uk

Please send any editorial to antony@archetech-media.co.uk

Address: Archetech Media Ltd
9 Upchurch Walk, Margate, Kent, CT9 3NT
Tel: 020 3911 4067      |       Fax: 08712 668839